If you need assistance, please call 321-613-5922

Meet The Team

Group-9342.jpg
16[1].png
Jackie Griffin
Broker/Owner
Email: Jackie@LivingFLR.com
Cell:(321)613-5910

Brittany (1).png
Brittany Adamson
REALTOR
Email:Brittany@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)537-4676

6[1].png
Elise Johnson
REALTOR
Email:Elise@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)301-0300

9[1].png
Kelly Bruno
REALTOR
Email: KellyBruno@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)749-5355

12[1].png
Nichole Barna 
REALTOR
Email: Nichole.Barna@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)961-4946

21[1].png
Christina Griffin
Operations Manager/Broker Associate
Email: Christina@LivingFLR.com
Office: (321)613-5927

22[1].png
Ali Sarno
Marketing Coordinator
Email: Ali.Sarno@LivingFLR.com
Office: (321)613-5922

Kyle.png
Kyle Schaffer
Listing Manager
Email: Kyle@LivingFLR.com
Office: (321)613-5906
1[1].png
Amy Moreau
REALTOR
Email:Amy@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)537-2996

4[1].png
Carol McNamee

REALTOR
Email: Carol@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)431-6200

Karen (2).png
Justin Hamilton
REALTOR
Email: Justin@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)863-3113

Brittany (2).png
Kelly Hamilton
REALTOR
Email: Kelly@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)863-4915

14[1].png
Ryan Moreau
REALTOR

Email: Ryan@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)480-7108

15[1].png
Jonathan Williams
Broker Associate
Email: Johnathan@LivingFLR.com
Cell (321)613-5901

17[1].png
Julia Deptula
Staging/REALTOR
Email: Julia@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)432-3218

20[1].png
Katy Foster
Marketing Coordinator
Email: Katy@LivingFLR.com
Office: (321)613-5922
2[1].png
Brandon Thompson
REALTOR
Email:Brandon@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)210-5319

5[1].png
Chris Ritman
REALTOR
Email: Chris@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)266-9096

Karen (1).png
Karen Steil
REALTOR
Email: Karen@LivingFLR.com
Cell: (321)704-5992

11[1].png
Michele Barwick
REALTOR
Email: Michele@LivingFLR.com
Cell:(321)749-7930

13[1].png
Niccole Febres-Cordero
Sales Team Manager/Broker Associate
Email: Niccole@LivingFLR.com
Office:(321)613-5906

18[1].png
Debra Campbell
Property Management
Email: Debra@LivingFLR.com
Office: (321)613-5911

19[1].png
Kristen Robinson
Transaction Coordinator
Email: Kristen@LivingFLR.com
Office:(321)704-3655
Florida Lifestyle Realty LLC
Jackie Griffin
6500 N. Atlantic Ave. Suite C
Cape Canaveral, FL 32920
321-613-5922

The information displayed on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Brevard County, Florida. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Florida Lifestyle Realty LLC in Florida are marked with the Broker Reciprocity thumbnail. Copyright 2014 Space Coast Association of REALTORS®, Inc. All rights reserved.
IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use, and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.com. May 18, 2021
Copyright 5/18/2021 6:28 PM CST New Smyrna Beach Board of REALTORS®, Inc. All rights reserved”. NSBBORMLS data is provided solely for publication on the Internet as a tool for consumers to search and view properties available for sale, which have been listed with NSBBORMLS members. “IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties to consumers that may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by the MLS”
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com